Funeral Music


1. Blest Are The Departed From ‘The Last Judgement’ (Spohr)
2. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah) [Handel, George Frideric]
3. O Rest In The Lord (Elijah) [Mendelssohn, Felix]
4. Prelude On Dykes’ Tune ‘Requiescat’- ‘Now The Labourer’s Task Is O’er’ (John E. West)
5. Prelude On Sullivan’s Tune ‘Fatherland’ (John E. West)
6. Then Shall The Righteous Shine Forth From ‘Elijah’ (Mendelssohn)
7. When Called By Thee I Gain Thy Portal From The Motet ‘Come, Jesu, Come’ (J.S Bach)
SKU: NOV950197 Category:

Additional information




Bach J.S., Handel G.F., Mendelssohn-Bartholody F., Spohr L., West J.E.