Sonata in B flat (Symphonic Organ Vol 4)


Composer: Poschadel Willy

SKU: 9790006505890 Category:


Poschadel Sonata in B-flat major (Symphonic Organ, Volume 4)
First edition

The Symphonic Organ series presents organ pieces mainly from the 19th century and early modern period in performance editions. It includes forgotten or previously neglected repertoire and rarities noteworthy for their masterly workmanship and unfailingly high quality.

– Previously unknown jewels of late Romantic organ music

– Rarities for the concert repertoire

Additional information


Poschadel W.