Six Voluntaries for organ: Set 2


By Robert J Powell

SKU: 10-060 Category:


Following the popularity of Set 1, this seasoned composer provides another six pieces for worship or recital use. Unlike some of his other popular works, these are not based on hymn tunes but on original material. The movements are: Pastorale, Allegretto, Aria, Fugue (for manuals only), Scherzo, and Finale.

Additional information


Powell R.J.


Morning Star Music