Oxford Bach Books for Organ (manuals and pedals) Book 3


Bk.3 with pedals – Grades 6-8
Komm, Gott Schöpfer, Heiliger Geist, BWV 667
O Mensch, bewein dein Sünde gross, BWV 662
Sonata in E flat major (1st movement), BWV 525
Prelude and Fugue in A major, BWV 536
Prelude and Fugue in G major, BWV 541
Prelude and Fugue in C major, BWV 545
Fugue in B minor after Corelli, BWV 579
Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565
Concerto in A minor after Vivaldi (1st movement), BWV 593
Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 659
Valet will ich dir geben, BWV 735

SKU: 9780193386723 Category:


This five-volume graded series of organ music by J. S. Bach provides a wonderful selection of pieces for all players.The whole is an authoritative and fully practical introduction to this cornerstone of the organ repertoire, with pieces presented in highly practical form for teachers and students.

Additional information


Bach J.S.


Oxford University Press (OUP)