Organist’s Collection Book 09


Book Nine
Adeste Fideles – Gigout
Andante – Rinck
Andante con moto – Mendelssohn
Dreaming – Schumann
Etude – Loret
Eventide – Stanford
Finale – Hollins
Memories of Childhood – Granados
Minuet – Arne
Nocturne – Hofmann
Prelude in C – Rinck
Prelude in Eb – Rinck
Postlude – Dubois
The Rose Garden – MacDowell

SKU: 1405620 Category:


Music From Across The Centuries

This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.

Additional information


Arne T.A., Dubois T., Gigout E., Granados E., Hofmann H., Hollins A., Loret C., Macdowell E., Mendelssohn-Bartholody F., Rinck J.C.H., Schumann R., Stanford C.V.


Kevin Mayhew