Organist’s Collection Book 08


Book Eight
A memorial piece – Parry
Andante – Zöllner
Andantino – Franck
Carillon – Brewer
Elevation – Batiste
Fughetta – Rembt
Offertory in G – Guilmant
Prelude and Fugue – Hesse
Prelude – Vilback
Preludium – Dvorák
Résignation – Bossi
Theme – Guilmant
Verset – Guilmant
Whate’er my God – Karg-Elert

SKU: 1405585 Category:


Music From Across The Centuries

This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.

Additional information


Batiste A.E., Bossi M.E., Brewer A.H., Dvorak A., Franck C., Guilmant F.A., Hesse A, Karg-Elert S., Parry C.H.H., Rembt J.E., Vilback R., Zollner H.


Kevin Mayhew