Organ Encores Volume 6


Due to be published by Easter 2021 (now at proof stage)
A special pre-publication price of £17.50 is now available; on publication the price will rise to £20.00.

Organ Encores arranged by Ian Tracey

King William & Prince Eugene’s Marches (Jeremiah Clarke)
Minuet from ‘Berenice’ (George Frederick Handel)
The Shepherds’ Dance from ‘La Danserye’ (Tielman Susato)
‘Les arts et les heures’ from ‘Les Boréades’ (Jean Philippe Rameau)
Dance of the Cygnets from ‘Swan Lake’ (Pyotr Ilych Tchaikovsky)
Funeral March of a Marionette (Charles Gounod)
Coronation March from Le Prophète (Giacomo Meyerbeer)

Series edited by Ian Tracey & Keith Harrington

SKU: COW-2021-010 Category:

Additional information


Church Organ World


Clarke J., Gounod C.F., Handel G.F., Harrington K.A., Meyerbeer G., Rameau. J-P., Susato T., Tchaikovsky P.I., Tracey I.G.