Organ Encores Volume 3


Organ Encores arranged by Ian Tracey

Two Trumpet Tunes from ‘King Arthur’ by Henry Purcell
Gavotte from Symphony 4 by William Boyce
Largo ‘Piccolo Concerto in C’ by Anton Vivaldi
Sicilienne by Maria Theresia von Paradis
Rondeau ‘Les Fifres’ by Jean-François Dandrieu
Praise the Lord with Drums & Cymbals by Sigfried Karg-Elert

Series edited by Ian Tracey & Keith Harrington

SKU: COW-2019-007 Category:


Additional information


Church Organ World


Boyce W., Dandrieu J.F., Harrington K.A., Karg-Elert S., Paradis M.T. von, Purcell H., Tracey I.G., Vivaldi A.

You may also like…