Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh: Volume 1


Carol for Organ – Stephen Burtonwood
Christmas – Martin How
Christmas Bells – Daniel Bishop
Improvisation on a Herefordshire Carol – Ian Tracey
Improvisation on ‘Coventry Carol’ – Keith Harrington
In the Bleak Midwinter – Daniel Bishop
‘O Holy Night’ for organ – Stephen Burtonwood
Prelude on ‘Away in a Manger’ – Stephen Barber
Prelude on ‘Hermitage’ – Stephen Burtonwood
Prelude on ‘Irby’ – Ian Tracey
Silent Night – Keith Harrington

SKU: COW-2021-011 Category:


A collection of new Christmas music

Additional information


Barber S., Bishop D., Burtonwood S., Harrington K.A., How M., Tracey I.G.


Church Organ World