Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh: Volume 3


A Baker’s dozen! Thirteen new pieces from thirteen different composers

Adoration at the Crib by Christopher Maxim
Flourish: Ding Dong Merrily on High by Richard Francis
Grand jeu et duo Noël Français by Alban Clarke
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear by Daniel Bishop
Meditation on ‘Infant Holy’ by Robert Cockroft
Meditation on ‘Sing Lullaby’ by Steven Maxson
Meditation on the ‘Coventry Carol’ by Paul Hayward
Post 3am Sortie by Simon Hancock
Prelude on ‘In the Bleak Midwinter’ by Stephen Barber
Prelude on ‘Still, Still, Still’ by Stephen Burtonwood
The Sans Day Salsa by David Stokes
Variants on an Appalachian Carol by Ian Tracey
Versets on ‘Sing Lullaby’ by Keith Harrington

Series edited by Ian Tracey & Keith Harrington

SKU: COW-2023-016 Category:


A collection of new Christmas music for 2023

Additional information


Barber S.O., Bishop D.J., Burtonwood S., Clarke A.A., Cockroft R., Francis R.J.E., Hancock S.E., Harrington K.A., Hayward P.A., Maxim C.D., Maxson S.J., Stokes D.A., Tracey I.G.


Church Organ World