Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh: Volume 2


A ‘Joys Seven’ Jolly by Keith Harrington
A little Partita on ‘In Dulci Jubilo’ by Stephen Barber
Canonic variation on ‘God rest you merry gentlemen’ by Simon Hancock
Invention on ‘Ding Dong Merrily on High’ by David Stokes
Meditation on ‘Still, still, still’ by David Stokes
Nun komm der Heiden Heiland by Clive Grey
Nun seid ihr wohl from the Christtmas Oratorio by J S Bach arranged by Tim Harvey
Pastorale on ‘Fairest Lord Jesus’ by Ian Tracey
Prelude on ‘Away in a Manger’ by Stephen Burtonwood
Prelude on ‘Down in Yon Forest’  by Robert Cockroft
Prelude on ‘Personent Hodie’ by Stephen Burtonwood
Postlude on two carols by Simon Hancock
Silent Forest by Daniel Bishop
Two end of year carols by Clive Grey
Variants on ‘We Three Kings’ by Ian Tracey
Variations on ‘Humility’ by Steven Maxson
Whence is that goodly fragrance flowing? by Keith Harrington

Series edited by Ian Tracey & Keith Harrington

SKU: COW-2022-014 Category:


A collection of new Christmas music for 2022

Additional information


Bach J.S., Barber S.O., Bishop D.J., Burtonwood S., Cockroft R., Grey C.G., Hancock S.E., Harrington K.A., Harvey T., Maxson S.J., Stokes D.A., Tracey I.G.


Church Organ World