Complete Organ Works Band 1


Musicalische Clavier-Kunst (1713) – 6 Fugen – Praeludium et Fuga
By Johann Heinrich Buttstett

SKU: ED 9923 Category:


After completing the successful series “Masters of North German Organ Music”, Klaus Beckmann presents the most important representatives of the “Central German Organ School” in 5 carefully edited Urtext editions: all organ works by Joh. Friedr. Alberti, Andreas Armsdorf, Friedr. Wilh. Zachow (Handels’ teacher), Joh. Heinr. Buttsedt and Nikolaus Vetter. Masterpieces of baroque organ literature for concerts and church services.

Additional information


Buttstett J.H.