Complete Organ Works


4 Choral Settings
By Nikolaus Hasse

SKU: ED 20330 Category:


Schott’s successful series ‘Meister der Norddeutschen Orgelschule’ is continued with the organ works by Nikolaus Hasse (ca. 1605-1670). Volume 16 of the series contains the four chorale arrangements of ‘Allein Gott in der Höh sei Ehr’, ‘Jesus Christus unser Heiland, der von uns den Gotteszorn wandt’ (2 versions) and ‘Komm, Heiliger Geist, Herre Gott’ as well as informative introductory texts and editorial notes, as is usual in this series.

Additional information


Hasse N.