Christmas series 2


From the Augsburg Organ Library.

SKU: 9781506448084 Category:


Augsburg Organ Library: Christmas series 2, contains 36 pieces for worship or recitals based on Christmas hymn tunes. The Augsburg Organ Library is a highly acclaimed multi-volume series that reflects the twentieth century renewal of the organ and its music.

Additional information


Augsburg Fortress


Ashdown F.D., Bedford M., Biery J., Biery M., Cherwien D.M., Childs E.T., Culli B.M., Diemer E.L., Hobby R.A., Johnson K., Kerr J.W., Langlais J., Lasky D., Lind R.A., Lovinfosse D., Manz P.O., Near G., Nystedt K., Osterland K., Petersen L., Porter E.M., Powell R.J., Rogg L., Rowland-Raybold R., Schelat D., Schmidt R.L., Schmoltze R., Sedio M., Shows A., Sims D., Stout A., Wold W.L.