Advent series 2


From the Augsburg Organ Library.

SKU: 9781506448084-1 Category:


The Augsburg Organ Library collection reflects the twentieth-century renewal of the organ and its music. This volume contains 45 pieces to enhance your Advent season.

Additional information


Augsburg Fortress


Aamodt-Nelson N., Ashdown F.D., Benson R.A., Biery J., Biery M., Burkhardt M., Cherwein D., Childs E.T., Dahl D.P., Diemer E.L., Dykstra E.S., Ferko F., Harbach B., Hokanson M., Hovland E., Lasky D., Leavitt J., Miller A.D., Pasquet J., Phillips C., Powell R.J., Raabe N., Rogg L., Rowland-Raybold R., Schmoltze R., Sedio M., Sims D., Stover H., Walcha H., Weber J.B., Willan H.