A Christmas Collection


Christmas Prelude On Divinum Mysterium (John R Watkinson)
Come, All You Worthy Gentlemen (Robin Milford)
Fantasia On Adeste Fideles (Geoffrey Shaw)
In Dulci Jubilo (Robin Milford)
Meditation On ‘The Infant King’ (Desmond Ratcliffe)
Minuet ‘The Holly And The Ivy’ And ‘The Cherry Tree Carol’ (Alec Rowley)
Prelude (Harrison Oxley)
Two Bourrees (Third Cello Suite] [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
SKU: NOV010164 Category:


A collection of Christmas classics arranged for Organ. Includes In Dulci Jubilo and Fantasia on Adeste Fideles. Suitable for intermediate standard.

Additional information




Bach J.S., Milford R., Oxley H., Ratcliffe D., Rowley A., Shaw G., Watkinson J.R.